One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Jacquard Detailed Gray Sweater

What up peeps?

So…

Fall seems to have arrived here in Michigan. Yay! Bring on the sweaters, boots, scarves, leggings and other cozy goodness.  Candy corn, anyone?  Am I right?  Yeah…  I have to watch myself, because not only is fall the time of comfy clothes it is also the season of the fat if I don’t watch out.  I can pumpkin spice myself right into a quick five-pound weight gain.

Fluffy sweaters are great for camouflaging the fall flubber.  Which can be good.  Or bad.  Just saying…

I’m loving this gray one with the Jacquard detailing on it.  It adds an extra something-something to an otherwise plain sweater, but it is still basic enough to wear with a lot of different things.  And it’s cheap ($29.90).  BOOYAH!

One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Jacquard Detailed Gray Sweater

Click on the picture to go to the Polyvore board to see where all the items are from.  If you want.  Or not.

Have a great day and stay classy!

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

