One Key Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: White Polka Dot Oxford

Back to the basics people… You need them, I need them. They are the core pieces in your wardrobe that you will wear over and over again. Invest some funds in these pieces, yo. Don’t buy crap. Imma gonna keep drilling this into y’all’s heads. I’m like your older, fabulous, know it all sister. Listen to me. Or die. Or dress like a tacky ho. Whatever. Sluts…

Everyone needs a polka dot Oxford shirt. No really. See? Look how versatile it is! It can go from work to slouchy kicking it on weekends. After creating this board last week I decided that I too NEEDED one, so I bought this one. It was 40% off, plus an extra 10% because I’m special. I’m not special, I just signed up for the emails. You too can sign up for the emails. Coupons. BAM. The end.

20130610-195807.jpg

Here’s the link to the Polyvore board.

DISCLAIMER:  Just because I used Valentino shoes and a Dior bag does not mean that you should buy those pieces.  These are for illustrative purposes only.  If you can afford them, go for it.  If not, you can totally find a similar fabulous option out there.  I know you can.  You guys are smart.

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

