One Key Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Printed Sheath Dress

Do you have a printed sheath dress? Well, you need one if you don’t. I’m a big, big, big fan of the sheath. The classic silhouette works well for all figures, even the curvaceous lady. Like me. You can dress them up for work or a night out or dress them down for a lunch date or kicking it around town. Easy peasy. The sheath dress is a staple and you need at least one (if not more) in your wardrobe. And seriously… They are pretty much the best thing ever to wear to a daytime wedding.

20130619-214722.jpg

I used a dress from Milly as my example, which is lovely, but I’m sure you can find a less expensive and still totally fabulous option for less. I may use fancy smanchy stuff in my examples, but know that they are for illustrative purposes only.  I’m looking for a specific cut, shape or color.  Prices be damned!  I am not suggesting that you spend $700 on Valentino shoes…  But if YOU are rolling in cash feel free.  I am NOT rolling in cash, so DSW here I come.

Here’s the link to the Polyvore board.

Have a great day and stay classy!

4 thoughts on “One Key Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Printed Sheath Dress

  1. I absolutely adore all of these looks! I LOVE that dress too. It is so classy and sophisticated. It can be worn to work or outside of work! That’s what I can an investment piece 😛 xo

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

