Frugal Finds

I love a good deal. I especially love a fashionable good deal.  I’m frugal.  We’ve discussed this.  Don’t ever buy something just because it is a good deal.  If it is “eh” or “meh” you walk away, otherwise it will just sit in your closet collecting dust and end up being a waste of money.

Check out these lookalikes.  I’m thinking I’m OK with the knock off versions, which are all from BaubleBar.  I will never purchase another piece of statement jewelry without checking out BaubleBar first.  Hand to heart.  I just made my first purchase.  I’ll let you know what I think of the quality after I get it.  Free shipping and returns, so I’m not stuck if it sucks.  Boo yah!

Frugal Finds

Anthropologie – Camilia Bib Necklace $68

BaubleBar – Cerise Jumbo Bloom Bib $34

Emma Stine – Elana Necklace in Madori $58

BaubleBar – Peach Fiesta Fringe Collar $34

J. Crew – Crystal Kite Necklace $130 (on sale!)

BaubleBar – Tortoise Crystal Dagger Bib $36

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

