Brown Bagging It

I’ve been looking for a brown handbag for fall. I’m specifically looking for a saddle or luggage color as opposed to a dark (poop) brown. I have rounded up some bags that I have been ogling. And maybe heavy petting. Several are WAY beyond my price range, but are too pretty to not include. (See aforementioned heavy petting.)  Several are quite inexpensive for a real leather bag, but I’m curious about the quality. Very.

Brown Bagging It

Top Row:  Coach, Rachel Zoe, ASOS

Middle Row:  Coach, Orla Kiely, Yves Saint Laurent

Bottom Row:  ASOS, ASOS, Dooney & Burke

Have you purchased a bag from ASOS? What do you think? Crappy? OK?  Free returns might just make me willing enough to satisfy my curiosity.  The three bags from ASOS are all about $125 and real GENUINE leather.  That scallop one is pretty darn cute.

Click on the picture to see prices, links, whathaveyou. I’m too lazy to add links.  Zzzz…


Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

