One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Polka Dot Skinny Jeans

I like polka dots.  I like them a lot, however, I prefer smaller dots to bigger dots.  I think the bigger you go the more you risk looking like a 50s pin-up girl or Minnie  Mouse.  Not always.  But generally.  Yeah…  Pretty much, you do.

I have been searching for some polka dot skinny jeans.  Yes, they are just another pair of skinny jeans, but the pattern makes them just a bit more interesting.  To me, anyway.  The ones I used below are from J. Crew and at $138 it’s not likely that this specific pair will end up in my closet.  I’ll hunt for a less expensive option, or swoop when I can score them on sale, but until then I will worship from afar.  Very, very afar.

I love you cute jeans…

One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways #19

Click on the photo to get the links to all the items I used for each outfit.  As always, some items are affordable and others not so much.  This is my make-believe closet, so if I’m dreaming, I’m dreaming big.

Have a great day and stay classy, hos.

One thought on “One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Polka Dot Skinny Jeans

  1. Pingback: dressdownstyle.comwho knew polka dot jeans are so wearable? | dressdownstyle.com

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

