Fluff on Friday

I usually post about art on Fridays, but I did that on Wednesday so this week’s editorial calendar is a bit whackadoo.  (That sounded all official and stuff.)  I DO have some very important fancy stuff and pretty things to share with you today though, so rejoice and dance and clap your hands.  All the pre-fall stuff is arriving in stores and my wish list is growing.  Sadly, my money tree is not.  I water it and water it, but nothing… Lame.  Oh well, I’m patient and a good sale stalker, so I will wait.

From my picks, I think it is pretty evident that I have a thing for stripes, I need a Bedazzler and I really have started to like yellow gold.

Check out these pretties…

Friday Fluff
  1. Banana Republic – BR Monogram Rugby Stripe Dress
  2. Gap – 1969 Sexy Boyfriend Cords (30% off this weekend!)  I am in serious LOVE with these mustard yellow boyfriend jeans/cords.
  3. J. Crew – Jeweled Sweater Tee
  4. Baublebar – Tri-Tone Talisman Pendant and Eliza Tortoise Links
  5. J. Crew – Boy Shirt in Embroidered Polka Dot
  6. Zara – Metallic Leather Skirt
  7. J. Crew – Jeweled Short-sleeve Sweatshirt
  8. Kate Spade – Evening Belle Night Owl  SERIOUSLY?!?  Is this freaking cute as hell or what?  I need to be rich so I can wear this out to a socialite event and/or what-not.
  9. Gap – Rugby Stripe Sweatshirt (30% off this weekend!)  I love all the things with stripes.

 

 

Have a great day and stay classy, you hose-monsters!

3 thoughts on “Fluff on Friday

  1. I know what you mean about the stripes kick, I can’t get enough lately and my closet is starting to look a bit like beetlejuice’s. I have been eyeing those J. Crew sweaters for a while too, such great picks!

    xx Cara

  2. I have #7 on my wish list, too! Hoping it goes on sale because right now I can’t bring myself to spend $98 on, um, a sweatshirt. (My money tree isn’t blooming yet, either, goshdarnit!)

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

