One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Preppy Horse Sweatshirt

Fall brings the preppy out in me.  So many of the fabrics look like they walked right off of a college campus.  The only way I would look like I walked off of a college campus is if you thought I was a professor.  A highly tenured professor.  Be that as it may, I can still enjoy a little Ivy League dressing now and again.  Am I right?  I adore this horse sweatshirt from J. Crew and apparently so does everyone else, because it is sold out online.  Is it a practical purchase for a professional business lady who can only sport super casual clothes on the weekend?  Nope, but I like it anyway.  So there.

One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Preppy Horse Sweatshirt
Click on the picture to go to the Polyvore board to see where all the items I used in this set are from.
Have a great day and stay classy!
One thought on “One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Preppy Horse Sweatshirt

  1. I was on jcrew.com last night trying to snag that sweater! It was gone, but somehow I found plenty of other things to come live in my closet. 🙂 love your outfits!!

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

