One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Black Turtleneck Sweater

OK, people…  Do you have a black turtleneck sweater?  As we are rounding into fall and then winter (oh my glob!) you are going to be needing one.  Especially if you live in the frigid north, like me.  Please note:  I am not frigid.  I prefer the lighter weight ones.  I wear them to work and loafing around.  I am a master at loafing.  It’s a staple you guys, and you don’t have to spend a ton of money.  You can find decent ones all over the place.  I prefer a thinner turtleneck to a thicker one because I don’t like too much bulk.  Plus,  a thick turtleneck makes me feel like I’m being choked by an anaconda.

The one I used below is from Uniqlo and is Merino wool.  It’s a whopping $29.90.  Of course I can’t wear wool right next to my skin due to the itch factor.  Even Merino wool.  I’m a pansy ass toddler when it comes that that stuff.  I can’t handle itchy things.

So anyhoo…  I know that outfit on the far right is a titch Dieter, but I love it anyway.  Would you like to touch my monkey?

One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Black Turtleneck Sweater
Have a great day and stay classy, bitches!
Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

