One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Gray Stretch Skinny Pants

I told you I’m into gray, although these are more of a herringbone/marled, but still GRAY.  These pants are from J. Crew, however, I’m sure you could find a less expensive option, or wait until they go on sale.  I think gray is a great neutral that can be mixed with a lot of colors.  People get so stuck into the black and gray rut, which is a great combo, but gray really goes with so many other colors.  It is an underutilized neutral.  Yes.  I just said that.

I never promised you that I was deep.

This is a shallow blog.  It is called Fancy Stuff and Pretty Things, because that it what it is all about, not deep thoughts, yo.  The perfect color combination is not going to save the world, but it will make you look less like ass.  So.  There you have it.  I’m just doing my part to prevent y’all from looking like ass.

One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Gray Stretch Skinny Pants

As always, click on the picture to go to the Polyvore site to see where everything came from.

Have a great day and stay classy!
Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

