One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Buffalo Plaid Shirt

I told y’all I was mad for plaid.  Hell, I’m even eyeing buffalo plaid shirts lately.  Lumberjack chic?  Why the hell not…  The buffalo plaid shirt I used below is from Madewell.  I’ve seen some less expensive options around. ( J. Crew Factory has one in stores, but it’s not on the website right now.)  I could totally zhush that shirt up with sparkles and even wear it to work.  All fancy like and stuff.  Watch me…

I love how Sea of Shoes styled it here.  Isn’t she the cutest?

One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Buffalo Plaid Shirt

As always, click on the picture to go to the Polyvore site to see where everything is from if you wanna. Or not. Whatevs.

Have a great day and stay classy, bitches!

EDITED TO ADD – Check it… Sarah Vickers from Classy Girls Wear Pearls is sporting this buffalo plaid shirt in her blog post from today. What did I tell you about this shirt? Great minds think alike.

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

