One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Gray Wool Mini Skirt

Disclaimer:  I only did this style board because I want this skirt.  I want it real bad.  The problem is that it is a titch short.  I know that all you young 20-somethings are thinking that I am an old fuddy duddy.  Yes.  I AM an old fuddy duddy.  I’m 42 and I don’t want to bend over and have my hoo ha exposed to the world.  I am against that.  I was lamenting that fact that the skirt was so short (yes I tried it on) and then noticed on the J. Crew website that it comes in tall.  BAM!  Doing it.

Waiting for it to go on sale though because I’m frugal like that.

One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Gray Wool Mini Skirt

 

Have a great day and stay classy!

PS – I am dying, DYING, for a pair of Stuart Weitzman 50/50 boots.  Shield your eyes from the price.  Ow.

 

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

