It’s Gift Guide Season!

Here’s a gift guide for a 42-year-old sassy, witty blonde woman with two kids who likes pretty things and fancy stuff.  What?  Too specific?  You guys…  I need to link my husband to something.  Work with me here.  OK?  Actually, we usually don’t do gifts for one another.  I get irritated with the whole Christmas spend, spend, spend.  I’d rather not be in debt and am totally willing to forego a gift for the greater good.

If you do know someone like me, I bet you she would like any (or all) of these lovely items I have rounded up for you.  Number 1, 6 and 8 are at the top of my wish list.

Wish list
  1. J. Crew – Open Cardigan
  2. Coach – Large Clutchable
  3. Charlotte Olympia – Glitter Kitty Flat
  4. J. Crew – Cashmere Rib Trim Scarf
  5. Coach – Madison Phoebe Bag
  6. J. Crew – Shirt Tail Mini in Wool
  7. Zara – Straight Leather Midi Skirt
  8. Stuart Weitzman – The 5050 Boot
  9. Jo Malone – Lime Basil and Mandarin Cologne
  10. J. Crew – Jeweled Cuff
One thought on “It’s Gift Guide Season!

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

