One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Fisherman Sweater

Tis the season for big chunky sweaters, yo.  I’ve always loved the look of a traditional fisherman sweater.  It’s a classic piece that everyone should own.  I don’t.  I need one, but I’m afraid I will spill something on it because I’m skilled like that.  I really like this version from J. Crew.  It has pockets!  Yay pockets!  It also has a great button detail on the back.  Isn’t it lovely?

 

 

One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Fisherman Sweater

Have a great day and stay classy!

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

