One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Black Leather Dress

I’m still loving on leather.  Have I purchased a leather skirt or dress yet?  No.  No, I have not.  I have frugality issues that won’t allow me to part with that many dollars.  If I was independently wealthy I’d buy the Bon leather dress from Madewell though. It’s dang cute, yo.  Not slutty 80’s rocker chic at all.

I’d sport this dress to a New Year’s Eve function if I did that sort of thing.  I tend not to these days.  I’m old and I like my couch and not being out among a bunch of drunk amateurs.  No offense if you do like that sort of thing or ARE a drunk amateur.  WOO!  Party!  Don’t puke in your hair.

 

20131220-193711.jpg

Have a great day and stay classy, bitches.

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

