One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Checked Shirt

I have been stalking this checked shirt from J. Crew for a while now.  I’m patiently waiting for it to go on sale, because I think it is a perfect classic piece that I need to add to my wardrobe.  Yes, NEED.  It’s one of those magic pieces that can be dressed up or down.

Like this…
20140116-192805.jpg

Click here to go to the Polyvore board to see where all the items came from.
Have a great day and stay classy!
One thought on “One Wardrobe Piece Styled Four Ways: Checked Shirt

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

