Sting Like a Bee

Yup.  Still winter here.  We got about 6 inches of new snow on Wednesday, so I’m still in survival mode.  The temperatures aren’t so hot (heh) either.  We have another wind chill advisory for tonight and tomorrow:  Wind chills are supposed to be -15° to -25 °F.  SO, THAT’S FUN.  The question that I have been asking myself in the morning as I am getting ready is not so much “Will this make me look like a bumblebee?”.  It’s more “What can I wear that I won’t freeze to death in?”.

The bumblebee factor is just an added bonus.  GRAVY!

Black Turtleneck - Yellow Pants - Bling 3Black Turtleneck - Yellow Pants - Bling 2Black Turtleneck - Yellow Pants - Bling 1Black Turtleneck - Yellow Pants - Bling 5Black Turtleneck - Yellow Pants - Bling 4

Wearing:  Turtleneck – H&M (ancient), Sexy Boyfriend Cords – Gap, Necklace – J. Crew, Boots – Joan & David (Ancient…  No really.  They are about 14 years old.  See? Buy well made classics and you can wear them FOREVER!), Bracelets – J. Crew Factory and Vintage, Glasses – Kala, Snow – Michigan.

Happy Friday!  And keep it classy ladies!

Linking up with:  What I’m Loving Fridays, Passion For Fashion, Visible Monday

3 thoughts on “Sting Like a Bee

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

