Denim and Leopard

Look I’m wearing those same black boots again!  If anything, I have gotten my dang money’s worth out of these boots.  I wear them ALL the time.  You know…  Because of the massive amounts of snow on the ground.  Heels and flats are o-u-t until it thaws.

I really don’t think there is a better combo than denim/chambray and leopard.  Do you agree?  It’s effortless.  Which I like.  I already spend too much time standing in my closet staring at my clothes wondering what to wear as it is.  Sometimes I just need an outfit to come together easily.  OK, I need that all the time.

Denim Shirt - Leopard Skirt - Black Boots 9 Denim Shirt - Leopard Skirt - Black Boots 1 Denim Shirt - Leopard Skirt - Black Boots 2Denim Shirt - Leopard Skirt - Black Boots 8

Denim Shirt - Leopard Skirt - Black Boots 3 Denim Shirt - Leopard Skirt - Black Boots 6And I would be a liar if I didn’t tell you I was FREEZING during these pictures.  It was 19° out. Here’s what I was really wearing:  Big, black puffy coat.  Oh yeah baby.  Sexy.

Denim Shirt - Leopard Skirt - Black Boots 7

Wearing:  Shirt – Gap (old), Skirt – Talbots (really old), Boots – Born, Bracelets – J. Crew Factory and vintage, Necklace – Jane, Ring – Vintage, Bag – Coach (Ancient – like 16 years old).

Thank you SO much for stopping by.  Have a great day and stay classy!

Linking up with:  Passion for Fashion, What I’m Loving Friday, Friday’s Fab Favorites

6 thoughts on “Denim and Leopard

  1. You always get me with your last photos! haha!
    But yes, I agree – chambray and leopard is the perfect couple!
    This is great, and I love the drama with your lip color to top this off!

  2. I was thinking to myself…wow she is one tough Bi*** to be out there in the snow taking those photo! LOL

    I agree that leopard goes with everything. Those cats have it made.

    I just finished going crazy on boot sales here and bought 6 pairs. I justified it because they were 70% off… and since we are currently experiencing the longest winter since Game of Thrones I told myself we are forced to wear them for 7 months out of the year so it was very practical of me. Like you wrote, we aren’t able to wear anything else on our feet.

    I do feel like I *may* have gone slightly overboard but I’m blaming it on my polar vortex induced insanity.

    bisous
    Suzanne

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

