Spring Preparedness

I am SO prepared for the transition to spring and not just mentally.  I know… You are incredibly shocked by this news. In addition to my mental preparedness, I have also new sunnies. BRING ON THE SUN! I was looking for a new pair of oversize black ones and ended up deciding on these cat-eyes from Kate Spade. My daughter hates them. My son thinks I look like an alien. I don’t care. I love them. Full disclosure: I have prescription lenses, so my lenses are different from the non-prescription kind (i.e. mine are full black and non-gradient).

It’s supposed to actually make it to 40° today, so bring on the bikinis. OK. Actually, no. Never.

Black - Denim - Sunnies 1 Black - Denim - Sunnies 3Black - Denim - Sunnies 5Black - Denim - Sunnies 4Black - Denim - Sunnies 6

And no, you aren’t crazy, you have seen this dress before. I last wore it here with a leopard shirt underneath.

Wearing:  Dress – J. Crew, Shirt – Gap, Necklace – J. Crew Factory, Boots – Born, Sunnies – Kate Spade, Lips – M.A.C. (Brickola).

Thank you SO much for stopping by. Have a great day and stay classy!

4 thoughts on “Spring Preparedness

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

