Fancy Finds

Yes!

Hello my dearest Internet friends!

I hope you have had a wonderful week. Spring is finally starting to arrive here in Detroit, so I am quite the happy camper. I wanted to share some of my favorite links/discoveries/etc. from the very recent past with you. I always enjoy when people link up their favorites. I tend to discover new things, brands, tricks, bloggers, etc. Yay for discovery, right?

I love Hallie’s take on dressing for spring. I adore the neutral look and she does it well. I’m not a pastel color person, so this look really floats my boat. I also love the photo journal of her recent trip to Thailand. I so want to go there now.

Check Cara out sporting an incredible orange moto jacket with turquoise earrings. She’s fearless. I like that about her.

Amber’s opening day outfit is cute as all get out. GO TIGERS! And, seriously… Check out her make-up tutorials. That girl has mad skills in that arena.

Check out how Emma styled this amazing feather skirt. GAH. Do want.

Ana Morodan continually wows me with her amazing lady-like yet uber chic looks. DANG.

Check out how Catherine styled a dress over skinnies. It looks great. Seriously, check it out.

 

How about you guys? Anything catch your eye this week? Link me up. I love discovering new things.

Thanks so much for stopping by and stay classy my friends!

 

5 thoughts on “Fancy Finds

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

