Haute (ha, ha, ha) Pink Shirtdress

Come on warm weather!!!

Bring on dress season… I want to wear them all day, everyday. I’m thrilled shirtdresses are a thing. It’s like a shirt, but longer. I already love button up shirts, so a shirtdress is a no brainer for me. Yes, please. Where do I sign up? This hot pink (bright as hell) shirtdress makes me happy AND easy to find in a crowd.

Where did I wear this? Work! I was business ladying up the place. Doing stuff. Doing things. You know.

Gap Pink Shirtdress - Zara Nude Heeled Sandal 5 Gap Pink Shirtdress - Zara Nude Heeled Sandal 4 Gap Pink Shirtdress - Zara Nude Heeled Sandal 2

Wearing:  Dress – Gap (old), Sandals – Zara, Bag – Coach, Necklace – J. Crew Factory, Bracelet – J. Crew Factory and vintage, Lips – M.A.C. (Crosswires).

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and stay classy my friends!

 

Linking up with:  Three-fer Thursday, What I Wore to Work, Passion for Fashion with Rachel and Lena, Trend Spin Link Up (here and here)

13 thoughts on “Haute (ha, ha, ha) Pink Shirtdress

  1. You look great, the shirt dress is very flattering, and the shoes a perfect match! I have been looking for a denim shirt dress for a while, and will continue my search now that I’ve seen the way you styled yours!
    FF

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

