Fancy Finds #6

20140515-201134.jpg

Happy Friday! We made it. Dang, what a week…  Please enjoy some of my favorite things I discovered over the past week.

 

Leather and chambray… Lacey does it again. While I cannot sport this outfit, I can admire it on her. It’s SO good and I want those shoes!!!

Such a pretty and feminine look from Carylee. I adore the print of the skirt and hello, SJP shoes. (Can you tell I love shoes?)

I love this printed. black and white, flowy maxi-dress that Kimberly is wearing. I’ll take those shoes too. Please and thank you.

Check out this awesome summary of the recent Chanel show in Dubai over at Style Bubble if you haven’t already.

I’m a sucker for a printed shift dress. Too bad this one isn’t available, because it looks dang cute on Liz!

I would totally wear this outfit that Sofia Coppola was sporting at Cannes. Yes and yes.

If you are looking for a reputable charity to donate to, may I recommend Imagine No Malaria? This charity was started by the Methodist church and the money goes to buy bed nets to protect people in Africa from mosquitos bites.

Stripes are always a good idea.

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and stay classy, yo!

4 thoughts on “Fancy Finds #6

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

