Khakis and That Darn Denim Jacket Again

This denim jacket has been one of my most utilized recent purchases. It was a great investment and I’m so glad I bought it. You know… Because it’s still chilly here in Michigan and I have to layer in mid-May. *Eye roll* It was in the 80°s the weekend before last, followed by highs in the mid 50°s this past weekend. I’m ready to wear something new now, weather Gods. Knock it off.

Please?

Where did I wear this? Bombing around on Saturday and a little league game. Yes, I wore pearls to a little league game. Why not? Am I right?

J. Crew Denim Jacket - Andie Chinos - Rag & Bone Loafers 4J. Crew Denim Jacket - Andie Chinos - Rag & Bone Loafers 8J. Crew Denim Jacket - Andie Chinos - Rag & Bone Loafers 7J. Crew Denim Jacket - Andie Chinos - Rag & Bone Loafers 9J. Crew Denim Jacket - Andie Chinos - Rag & Bone Loafers 6

Wearing: Denim Jacket – J. Crew Factory, Khakis – J. Crew, Shirt – J. Crew, Loafers – Rag & Bone, Bag – Coach, Bracelets – J. Crew Factory and vintage, Necklaces – Forever 21, Jane and vintage (pearls), Lips – M.A.C. (Relentlessly Red).

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and stay classy!

 

Linking up with: Carylee and Gina for Manic Monday, Style Sessions, What I Wore

 

 

12 thoughts on “Khakis and That Darn Denim Jacket Again

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

