And Repeat

If anything, I’m consistent. Some may say boring…   And that’s OK. I just find that sticking to a simple formula works for me. Case and point my summer casual Friday looks. This look is dang close to what I wore last week, just different colors and a pop-over (camp shirt) instead of a full button down. The shapes are the same and so are my accessories. They work. Dressing classy shouldn’t be difficult or strenuous. Am I right?

J. Crew Oxford Pop-Over - Cropped Jeans - Born Maldives Sandal 5J. Crew Oxford Pop-Over - Cropped Jeans - Born Maldives Sandal 2J. Crew Oxford Pop-Over - Cropped Jeans - Born Maldives Sandal 4J. Crew Oxford Pop-Over - Cropped Jeans - Born Maldives Sandal 3J. Crew Oxford Pop-Over - Cropped Jeans - Born Maldives Sandal 7

Wearing:  Top – J. Crew Factory (Old, but similar look here.), Jeans – J. Crew Factory, Belt – J. Crew Factory (old), Bag – Coach, Sandals – Born, Necklaces – Forever 21 and Jane, Bracelet – Vintage, Sunnies – Dolce & Gabbana (old), Lips – M.A.C. (Viva Glam 1).

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and stay classy my peeps!

 

Linking up with: Visible Monday

14 thoughts on “And Repeat

  1. I’m always so impressed with your blog outfits. You are living proof that it’s not what you wear so much as how you wear it. And you are unerringly and always polished. Looking elegant, and I especially like pink chambray …. a tiny twist of surprise.

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

