Fancy Finds #7

Killing It

 

Happy Friday all!  I’ve rounded up some of my favorites from the last week to share with you.

 

I love this look Hallie wore earlier in the week. Navy and saddle. Yes. Don’t you want to wear that dress? I do. Every time I see a dress that I love it ends up being from Otte.

I adore the lemon dress Cara sported. The print is retro, but it’s so now. She accessorized it perfectly!

Check out Rachel in this awesome jumpsuit. I’d be all over a jumpsuit if I didn’t have a bladder the size of a pea. I’d spend all day in the bathroom trying to wrestle with myself, so…  No.

Ana and Starbucks. Yes.

Merritt has convinced me that I truly NEED this dress now that I see her in it. Dang it.

Check out this amazing Cynthia Rowley dress Mara is wearing. I DIE.

I loved this great post by Kendi about different ways to style a classic white shirt.

In non-fashion news…  I love, love, love this post by Stephanie (who is an American living in Italy for three years) and her experience of taking her daughter on a day trip to Venice. So sweet!!! You should really follow her blog, because she is funny, endearing and has the most beautiful girls. Four of ’em!

If you aren’t already following Humans of New York, you should.

 

Thanks so much for stopping by! Have a great weekend!

 

6 thoughts on “Fancy Finds #7

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

