White Denim | Baseball Tee

I’m enjoying wearing my white jeans (legally) again. I know that it’s all hip and cool to wear white denim year round now, but I just can’t bring myself to do it. I can’t. I’m neither hip, nor cool, so I regulate my white jeans for the warm weather months. I will break them out BEFORE Memorial Day though. You know… Because I’m a rebel.

Where did I wear this? Casual Friday at work. You know how I like to go super casual. See? Rebel.

J. Crew White Cropped Denim - Baseball Shirt - Born Sandals 8J. Crew White Cropped Denim - Baseball Shirt - Born Sandals 4J. Crew White Cropped Denim - Baseball Shirt - Born Sandals 2J. Crew White Cropped Denim - Baseball Shirt - Born Sandals 7J. Crew White Cropped Denim - Baseball Shirt - Born Sandals 5J. Crew White Cropped Denim - Baseball Shirt - Born Sandals 3

Wearing: Top – J. Crew, Jeans – J. Crew Factory, Necklaces – Forever 21 and Jane, Bracelets – J. Crew Factory and Vintage, Sandals – Born, Bag – Coach.

Thanks so much for stopping by and stay classy my friends!

Linking up with: Carylee and Gina for Manic Monday, Style Sessions, What I Wore

8 thoughts on “White Denim | Baseball Tee

  1. I’m diggin’ that top. I still can’t bring myself to do white jeans. Something about the fear of having my period at the wrong time…

    bisous
    Suzanne

  2. But. But. I beg to differ! You are BOTH hip and cool! And this outfit kinda proves my point! Loving those striped baseball sleeves! And the delicate necklaces are perfectly layered!

  3. I wear my white jeans constantly. They just go with everything. I love your black, white, and tan combo and the layered necklaces! What is that great red lipstick you are wearing?

    • I wear a bunch of reds and I am 99% sure that is E.L.F. Matte Lip Color pencil that I bought to be a liner for my red lipsticks, but sometimes I just use it as a lipstick. It’s called Rich Red and was $3.00 at Target. Score!

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

