Fancy Finds #8

Kindness

Hi peeps! Here are a few things that have caught my eye this week.  Enjoy!

 

I love this concert look by Kendi. It’s a little edgy, it’s a little sweet. It’s a lotta good.

Can we just all take a moment and reflect upon how gorgeous Olivia from Corporate Catwalk looks? I mean seriously. That yellow pencil skirt is SO good.

I’m not going to lie… I covet this closet. Holy hell. Have you seen Rachel’s amazing closet/office? Want, want, want.

And heck, while we are on the topic of Rachel, I also am loving this great pink and black look. That skirt is so awesome.

This striped shirt makes for a PERFECT late summer outfit and paired with those gold sandals? Divine. Do check out Bradley’s look. It won’t disappoint.

I love it when Beth pairs a dress with kicks. She does it so well.

I think I need this pair of suede and leather booties in my life.

And this striped dress.

And this leopard print coat.

Check out the Altuzarra collaboration with Target here. This is the first collaboration in a while that I have been interested in. I really like this trench, and this whole python printed outfit.

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

