Fancy Finds #12

Less

Happy Friday, guys! We made it! It was another doozy of a week for me. Phew… Here are some fun things I have found over the past week that I thought I’d share with you. Please enjoy… It’s awesome stuff for all you awesome peeps. You deserve awesome.

 

Annette really hit it out of the park with this one. I love the black, camel, leopard and leather mix she whipped up in this look. Love.

I love how Merritt styled her buffalo plaid shirt. Look two is my favorite. GORGEOUS!

I really like this all blue look from Emily. It’s a nice alternative to black. PS – Sparkly shoes!

Here’s my opportunity to spotlight Angie. You guys…  Check out her awesome glitzy equestrian look. I am in love. This outfit is just so fun and totally unexpected.

Bethany got a little edgy in this black, red and denim number. I love it. I’d totally wear this.

Seriously you guys, if I keep sharing posts from Olivia you are going to think I’m a total fan girl. The layering she does is just so good and she is so dang classy. I love this look so much.

Just in time for Thanksgiving, Emily has provided some great tips on cooking Pumpkin Pie.

I am in total love with this whole plaid collection Trina Turk has for the holidays.

 

Thanks so much for stopping by and stay classy my friends!

3 thoughts on “Fancy Finds #12

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

