Endless Shirt (Again), Rolled Denim and Leopard Heels

I wore my burgundy striped endless shirt from J. Crew again. Sorry, not sorry. You guys know I like to mix and match, and workhorse pieces like this are worth their weight in gold. Throw it on over a pair of jeans, add some sassy heels and accessories are you are done. Good to go.

<Throws mic down and leaves the building.>

 

 

<Comes back in and picks up mic.>

Where did I wear this? I wore this to dinner at our friends’ house. Here is one way I styled this shirt previously and here is another. Easy peasy lemon squeezy.

J. Crew Endless Shirt, J. Crew Factory Rolled Denim, Nordstrom Halogen Leopard Heels, Black Coach satchel, J. Crew camel acorn stadium coat, over 40 fashion blogger, 40+ fashion blogger, over 40 personal style blogger, 40+ personal style blogger, Detroit blogger, short hair, bob hair cut J. Crew Endless Shirt - Rolled Denim - Leopard Heels 6 J. Crew Endless Shirt - Rolled Denim - Leopard Heels 1 J. Crew Endless Shirt - Rolled Denim - Leopard Heels 3

 

Wearing: Coat – J. Crew, Shirt – J. Crew, Denim – J. Crew Factory, Heels – Nordstrom (sold out, but these are similar), Necklace – Forever 21.

 

Thanks so much for stopping by and stay classy my friends!

 

Linking up with: Visible Monday, Pink Sole, Manic Monday, Style Sessions, What I Wore

16 thoughts on “Endless Shirt (Again), Rolled Denim and Leopard Heels

  1. I want to get this shirt in the white but it is back ordered in my size until January 2! Maybe I’ll see if there is a big sale for Black Friday and just order it although everything is 30% off now… I can’t decide

    • I totally was taking the white version of the shirt for granted. I figured they would have it. I just checked my size and it too is back ordered until January. I regret not getting this in white. Poop.

  2. Easily the best trend of the century. No, wait.. Not a trend. Thoroughly classic now, and lots of iterations to show. Women in menswear shirts has such a sexy narrative, especially with your red lippy … no wonder you do this so well. Speaking of doing something well … why change for the sake of change? No worries, you have lots of diversity in your toolbox.

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

