Camel Coat | Striped Shirt | Plaid Scarf

I’m back! I finally started feeling better last Friday. What a bummer of a break. I hate being sick and take SO many precautions to avoid it. I’m pretty much Howard Hughes and hate touching anything that other humans touch. When I can use my elbow to open things, I do, because humans are disgusting creatures. I can’t tell you how many people I see walk out of a public bathroom without washing their hands. EWWWW.

I used to get sick all the time. Any sickness, illness, cold, etc. that went around always got me. I started taking Vitamin D and that helped immensely. Now, it is quite rare that I get anything. So, anyway I’m thrilled to be on the mend.

Where did I wear this? To take my son to physical therapy. This was a big improvement from earlier in the week when I was sicker than sick. Think soccer mom suit and no makeup…

J Crew Camel Coat - Striped Shirt - Plaid Scarf J Crew Camel Coat - Striped Shirt - Plaid Scarf 2 J Crew Camel Coat - Striped Shirt - Plaid Scarf 3

 

Wearing: Coat – J. Crew, Striped Shirt – J. Crew, Denim – J. Crew Factory, Bag – Coach, Scarf – Target, Belt – J. Crew Factory, Loafers – Rag & Bone, Sunnies – Kate Spade, Necklace – Vintage.

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Are you joining me for the 100 days of no shopping challenge? I plan to give updates along the way to let you all know how I’m doing. I’m hoping that it won’t be too difficult. The one thing that I have on my side is that I tend to dislike spring colors. It’s not much… But here’s hoping it helps.

7 thoughts on “Camel Coat | Striped Shirt | Plaid Scarf

  1. Glad to hear you are feeling better. I hate it when I get sick while on holiday. Total waste of a holiday!

    I love that coat.

    bisous
    Suzanne

  2. I am joining the shopping challenge. I will see how it goes and possibly add an additional 100 days after the first round. I have a lot of clothes, and I have some work to do on getting rid of what I don’t wear!
    Glad you’re feeling better.
    Jenny

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

