Black | White | Red | Leopard

Let’s get back at this, shall we?

Okie dokie then.

Since it is officially spring now I decided it was time to bring my flaming red pants back into rotation. Do you rotate your closet? I do. I have to put all the woolen items away annually or I will vomit if I see them. Even though we are still having days that can only be described as “cold as balls”, I refuse to wear wool. It’s spring dang it. I’d rather die from exposure than wear anymore cold weather clothes. We have a pretty nice week ahead of us though, so I have hope.

 

Black J Crew Crepe Blazer, Red Zara Pants, Loft White Tunic Shirt, Halogen Leopard Pumps, over 40 fashion blogger, over 40 personal stye blogger, 40 + fashion blogger, 40 + personal style blogger Black J Crew Crepe Blazer, Red Zara Pants, Loft White Tunic Shirt, Halogen Leopard Pumps, over 40 fashion blogger, over 40 personal stye blogger, 40 + fashion blogger, 40 + personal style blogger, Kate Spade Black Della Cat Eye Sunglasses, Black Coach Borough Turnlock Black J Crew Crepe Blazer, Red Zara Pants, Loft White Tunic Shirt, Halogen Leopard Pumps, over 40 fashion blogger, over 40 personal stye blogger, 40 + fashion blogger, 40 + personal style blogger Black J Crew Crepe Blazer, Red Zara Pants, Loft White Tunic Shirt, Halogen Leopard Pumps, over 40 fashion blogger, over 40 personal stye blogger, 40 + fashion blogger, 40 + personal style blogger, Kate Spade Blck Della Cat Eye Sunglasses Black J Crew Crepe Blazer, Red Zara Pants, Loft White Tunic Shirt, Halogen Leopard Pumps, over 40 fashion blogger, over 40 personal stye blogger, 40 + fashion blogger, 40 + personal style bloggerWearing: Crepe Blazer – J. Crew Factory, Tunic Shirt – Loft, Pants – Zara, Leopard Heels – Halogen (via Nordstrom), Necklace – J. Crew Factory, Bag – Coach, Sunnies – Kate Spade, Lips – M.A.C (Viva Glam I).

 

Thank you so much for stopping by, and stay classy my friends!

 

Linking up with: What I Wore, I Feel Pretty

18 thoughts on “Black | White | Red | Leopard

  1. I love leopard and red together.

    It was trying to snow here last night! WTF? Seriously. Thankfully this morning it seems warm(ish), it’s all relative, but it is very windy outside. I tried to take some photos outside for the first time in 6 months or more and froze. This can’t go on forever…right?

    bisous
    Suzanne

  2. Oh love love love this look. Every time I think “I will just never do animal print, it is so not a part of my Boston-preppy-based scene, you make me start to rethink it… (I have bad, shuddery memories of New Jersey aunts in the 80s doing terrible things with animal prints, it is hard to move past that).

  3. Love your shoes. Might need to pull the trigger on those!

    We are finally experiencing tolerable weather here. People keep asking why I’m wearing flip flops because it’s still cool and my answer is, “How are you NOT wearing flip flops after that winter?!”

  4. Wow! Stunning combo. I have the exact same components and hadn’t thought of wearing a tunic top under a jacket. Will have to try it soon. Thank you for the inspiration and sharing your chic style.

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

