The Trusty Trench Coat

Spring means you will see me in my trusty trench coat a lot. I love how it polishes off any outfit simply by throwing it on. I’d like to invest in a higher quality trench coat someday, but this one from H&M that I found a few years ago works just fine. I don’t buy a lot of things from H&M, because the quality of their items is generally sub par, but I made an exception for this and it’s held up. There are certainly some hidden gems at the “fast fashion” stores, and this is one.

Where did I wear this? I wore this to work for casual Friday last week.

MGemi Colletto Flats 4 MGemi Colletto Flats 3

Wearing: Coat – H&M (old), Top – J. Crew Factory (old), Denim – J. Crew, Shoes – M. Gemi, Bag – Coach (old), Sunnies – Dolce & Gabbana (old).

 

This is a link to get $40.00 off a pair of shoes at M.Gemi for new customers. Click on the link and it will take you to the store. Then when you add something to your bag it will apply the discount.

 

 

Thanks for stopping by!

XOXO,

Ashley

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “The Trusty Trench Coat

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

