And Repeat…

I hope you all had a lovely Easter weekend. We had a mostly very nice one, until my 14-year-old son came down with the pukes. The poor kid woke my hubs and I up at 3:42 AM on Easter Sunday. He scared the living bejeezus out of us, because although he is only 14 he is man size now. Seeing a dark, man-size shape at the end of your bed in the middle of the night is pretty jarring. We got him all situated and thought we were good to go, and then we were up two other times cleaning up ALL sorts of things. Cleaning the bathroom. Washing sheets. Joy! Poor kid is still feeling horrid and can’t keep anything down. Yuck. It’s such a bummer because that kid loves candy and the Easter bunny brought him some good stuff.

So, I’m a total repeat offender and wore my overalls again. Sorry, not sorry. Where did I wear this? I wore this to Easter dinner at my sister-in-law’s house. It was a casual affair. Clearly. I hereby solemnly swear not to overdo it with the overall outfit posts. Pinky swear.

Old Navy Skinny Overalls - M.Gemi Brezzo Flats 2 Old Navy Skinny Overalls - M.Gemi Brezzo Flats 1Wearing: Skinny Overalls – Old Navy, Striped Shirt – J. Crew Factory, Shoe – M. Gemi, Bag – Coach (old), Sunnies – SEE.

 

Thanks so much for stopping by! Have an awesome week!

XOXO,

Ashley

 

Here is a link to save $40.00 off your first pair of M.Gemi shoes. I’m so pleased with each and every pair of shoes I have purchased from M. Gemi.   Click on the link and then when you place an item in your bag and go to check out the discount will be applied. This link is good though the end of May 2016.

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

