You Need a White Denim Skirt in Your Life

This white denim skirt is going to get a lot of wear this summer. It’s super comfortable and goes with everything. You know…  Because it’s white. Duh. I love the frayed hem. It makes it just a wee bit more interesting than if it were finished. It’s totally edgy Cape Cod Mom wear.

I’m pondering also purchasing it in the blue denim version. You know me…  If I like something, I’m going to buy it in several colors.

Where did I wear this? I wore this out on a lady date with my friend. We got our nails did, whilst drinking iced coffee. It was heaven. I need to do more self care.

How to wear a white denim skirt over 40 J Crew White Denim Skirt, Striped Shirt, Gold Birkenstock sandals summer look with white denim skirt, striped shirt how to wear Birkenstock sandals over 40Wearing: Top – J. Crew (on sale), Skirt – J. Crew, Sandals – Birkenstock, Bag – Coach (old).

Thanks so much for stopping by!

XOXO,

Ashley

 

Linking up with: What I Wore

2 thoughts on “You Need a White Denim Skirt in Your Life

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

