White Boyfriend Shirt | Denim Bermudas | Fedora

Simple, simple, simple…

It’s what I’m drawn to. Simple pieces that can be worn over and over and in multiple ways. I love my white button up shirts. I have several different variations / styles. I’ve worn this one on the blog a bunch of times. When you wear a white button up, people think you are totally put together, but in actuality you just threw it on. It’s an illusion piece. Smoke and mirrors.

Of course, you do have to watch out for spills. Spills ruin the “put together” illusion. That reminds me…  I should have bought a Tide stick at Target. Dang it. I do have a problem with spilling stuff.

White Boyfriend Shirt, Denim Bermudas, Fedora, summer look over 40 White Boyfriend Shirt, Denim Bermudas, gold accessories and Fedora, 40 + style blogger how to wear denim bermudas over 40 White Boyfriend Shirt, Gap skinny Denim Bermudas, Fedora, M. Gemi Felize loafers, over 40 style blogger, over 40 fashion blogger

Wearing: Shirt – Loft (old), Denim Bermuda Shorts – Gap (old), Bag – Coach (old), Shoes – M. Gemi, Hat – Joy Susan, Sunnies – Dolce & Gabbana (old), Lips – M.A.C. (Viva Glam – Rhianna).

 

Thanks so much for stopping by!

XOXO,

Ashley

 

Linking up with: What I Wore

Fashion Should Be Fun

5 thoughts on “White Boyfriend Shirt | Denim Bermudas | Fedora

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

