It’s a Sweater. It’s a Blazer. It’s a Sweater Blazer.

Very rarely do I buy items at full price, but the moment I saw this J. Crew sweater blazer I knew it was going to sell out quickly. After seeing it in the store I confirmed my suspicion that I had to have it. At full price. It was that good. So good, in fact, that I bought both colors. Sorry, not sorry. This sweater is made incredibly well and is going to last for years.

Even though I haven’t been able to wear it yet because it is still too warm, I wanted to feature it before it is completely sold out. The gray has sold out in almost all sizes, and the navy is quickly following suit. It runs big, so size down. I normally wear a medium in J. Crew sweaters and tops, and I bought this is a small.

j-crew-navy-blazer-sweater, cabernet-signet-bag, retro new balance sneakers, 40 + blogger, 40 + style blogger j-crew-navy-blazer-sweater, 40 + blogger, 40 + style blogger, navy striped tee shirt j-crew-navy-blazer-sweater, cabernet-signet-bag, fall navy and maroon look, over 40 fall casual fall look j-crew merino navy-blazer-sweater,-cabernet-signet-bag, 40 + casual fall look, navy and maroon fall look, 40 + bloggerWearing: Sweater – J. Crew, Tee Shirt – J. Crew, Denim – J. Crew, Bag – J. Crew, Shoes – New Balance (old).

Thanks so much for stopping by!

XOXO,

Ashley

 

 

PS – Yes, I did buy the J. Crew Signet Bag in another color…

 

 

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

