My Adidas

Last week for my birthday (45!), my family gave me the sickest soccer mom suit EVER. As soon as the temps drop, I live in mom suits when I’m at home. I love being comfortable. There. I said it. Yes, I love clothes and looking cute, but the instant I get home all that crap comes off and stretchy pants go on.

So, about this mom suit? They got me an old school Adidas track suit with the three stripes and old trefoil logo. Jacket AND pants, you guys. I feel like Run D.M.C. or the Beastie Boys! I haven’t worn the full outfit out yet, but I did sport the jacket to my company’s game day picnic. Because I am cool like that.

I can’t wait to wear my full suit to the grocery store to pick up cucumbers, ground beef and toilet paper. Bad ass mom suit for the win!!!

old school adidas originals black supergirl track jacket and red adidas gazelle sneakers, over 40 style blogger old school adidas originals black jacket and red adidas gazelle sneakers, casual weekend look over 40 style blogger wearing an old school adidas originals supergirl track jacket and red adidas gazelle sneakers, Detroit blogger Everlane tee shirt, adidas originals black jacket with white stripes and red adidas gazelle sneakers worn by a 40 + style blogger fall look featuring an adidas originals black jacket and red adidas gazelle sneakers, 40 + style blogger, 40 + fashion bloggersickest soccer mom suit ever, Adidas original black track jacket, over 40 style blogger, 40 + style bloggerWearing: Adidas Jacket – Adidas, Denim – J. Crew, Sneakers – Adidas, Tee Shirt – Everlane, Sunnies – SEE.

 

Thanks so much for stopping by!

XOXO,

Ashley

 

 

4 thoughts on “My Adidas

  1. So cute! I, too, ditch the day clothes and put on lounging clothes, but not until AFTER dear husband sees me in my cute outfit at dinner…keeping the magic alive after 27 years!! šŸ™‚

Comments are fun! I love reading and responding to them.

